Board Info

Foster Men's Club

Club Officers

President Scott Anderson
Vice President Mike Hartley
Past President Rick Hanlon
Secretary/Treasurer Rick Broderick
Sergeant at Arms John Langer
Club Captain Regan Miyamura

 Board of Directors

Clark Bowen Scott Morrison Ian Clark John McCarthy
Ken Yorozu Mike Culver Joe Langer Mike Hartley
Jim Kostohris Dave Swedelius Brian Beck Dan Clark
Jim Simpson Randall Haupt    


Tournaments  Handicaps   eClubhouse Food           
Mike Hartley Mike Hartley   Rick Broderick
Regan Miyamura Regan Miyamura   Clark Bowen
Joe Langer Ian Clark    
  Jim Simpson    

The officers and board members meet the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM to approve new members and discuss and plan club events. 

All Foster Golf Club members are encouraged to attend.

Become a Foster Golf Links Insider

Get the latest news and specials from Foster Golf Links.
Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Type the numbers from the image above: