Foster Men’s Club

Club Officers

PresidentScott Morrison
Vice PresidentRegan Miyamura
Past PresidentBrian Beck
Secretary/TreasurerRick Broderick
Sergeant at ArmsJohn Langer

 Board of Directors

Ken YorozuMike HartleyDave SwedeliusScott Anderson
Jake SylvesterDave DiniusBill KilwineMark Haupt
David SartinRandy Dosher


Mike HartleyDave DiniusDavid Sartin

The officers and board members meet on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM to approve new members and discuss and plan club events. 

All Foster Golf Club members are encouraged to attend.